Dave Chimny – Ganorium Voyage 2012-09



01 Anske – You are always near (Original Mix)
02 Hoyaa pres. Lunar System – Space Shuttle (Original Mix)
03 Matt Bukovski – In Dreams (Original Mix)
04 Neev Kennedy – One Step behind (Kaimo K Remix)
05 Cygnet Sounds – Seminality (Original Mix)
06 Darren Porter – Sparkles (Original Mix)
07 Simon O’Shine – Your distant World (Original Mix)
08 The Thrillseekers feat. Stine Grove – Everything (John O’Callaghan Remix)
09 3rd Moon – Bliss (Original Mix)
10 Sundriver – City Lights (Daniel Kandi Remix)

11 ReOrder – Every other Day (Original Mix)
12 Suncatcher – Welcome home (Original Mix)
13 Ilya Soloviev – Mercury (Original Mix)
14 Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic – Always loved U (Original Mix)
15 BluEye – Cosmic Highway (Original Mix)
16 Araya – Purity (UDM Remix)
17 Darren Porter – Alchemy (Original Mix)
18 Christian Drost – Rhapsody (Darren Porter Remix)
19 Otto Uplifting – In Search of a new Dawn (Original Mix)
20 Pluton – Time to connect (Original Mix)

Dave Chimny
German Trance DJ & Producer for nearly 25 years. His mixes enjoy great popularity worldwide. Every week, the show #GanoriumVoyage delivers 1 hour filled with Uplifting, Melodic, Vocal and Progressive Trance – new releases and familiar tunes. Follow Dave Chimny on Twitter, Facebook or Instagram for updates and news.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *