Dave Chimny – Ganorium Voyage 2014-06


01 Jonas Hornblad – The Drone (Original Mix)
02 Ana Criado & Nitrous Oxide – Before I met you (Original Mix)
03 John O’Callaghan feat. Ria – I’ll follow (Menno de Jong Remix)
04 Menno de Jong, Stereojackers vs. Mark Loverush, Shelley Harland – Connected (Club Mix)
05 Ascania – Vortex (Original Mix)
06 UCast – Klia (Original Mix)
07 Binary Finary & Lele Troniq feat. Christina Novelli – Waiting for the Sun (Adam Ellis Remix)
08 Cold Blue – Black Rock (Original Mix)
09 Allen Watts – Fast Lane (Original Mix)
10 Silvernova – Lose everything (Original Mix)

11 Stoneface & Terminal with Ellie Lawson – For you (Original Mix)
12 Beat Service – #Hey (Original Mix)
13 Bogdan Vix & Renee Stahl – Forever (Suncatcher & Bogdan Vix Remix)
14 Nitrous Oxide & Adam Kancerski pres. Husaria – Jade (Original Mix)
15 Sneijder – Remember me (Original Mix)
16 Mike van Fabio – Tibetan Wind (Original Mix)
17 UCast – Vavula (Darren Porter Remix)
18 Zirenz – Chased By the Sun (Ian Standerwick Thump’n Dub Remix)
19 Luke Bond feat. Roxanne Emery – On Fire (Aly & Fila Remix)
20 Sneijder & Mark Leanings – Now or never (Original Mix)

Dave Chimny
German Trance DJ & Producer for nearly 25 years. His mixes enjoy great popularity worldwide. Every week, the show #GanoriumVoyage delivers 1 hour filled with Uplifting, Melodic, Vocal and Progressive Trance – new releases and familiar tunes. Follow Dave Chimny on Twitter, Facebook or Instagram for updates and news.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *