Dave Chimny – Ganorium Voyage 2015-06


01 Taival – When Words end (Original Mix)
02 Afternova – Together we are strong (Manuel Rocca Remix)
03 Adam Ellis – Velocity in French (Original Mix)
04 Alpha Force vs. Joe Shadows – Follow your Heart (Original Mix)
05 Shogun – City of Angels (UCast Remix)
06 Cold Rush – Fragments (Original Mix)
07 Paul Rigel – Cardio (Original Mix)
08 Dan Chase – We forget (Original Mix)
09 Allen Watts & Mike van Fabio – Velvet blue (Original Mix)
10 Cosmic Heaven & Conrad Winged – Arcadia (Original Mix)

11 Ben Gold feat. Eric Lumiere – Hide your Heart (Club Mix)
12 Kenson – Pure (Original Mix)
13 Standerwick & Jennifer Rene – All of us (Original Mix)
14 Fabio XB pres. Khrys Kloudz feat. Irina Makosh – Stay with me (Allen & Envy Remix)
15 Abandoned Rainbow – I want you now (Original Mix)
16 Aurosonic & Frainbreeze with Sarah Russell – Tell me anything (Cold Rush Remix)
17 Rene Ablaze & The Enlightment – How I became me (Original Mix)
18 John O’Callaghan & Full Tilt feat. Karen Kelly – Breathe (Omar Sherif Remix)
19 Roman Messer & Sarah Shields – A Light inside (ReOrder Remix)
20 Plutian – Letters to Heaven (Original Mix)

Dave Chimny
German Trance DJ & Producer for nearly 25 years. His mixes enjoy great popularity worldwide. Every week, the show #GanoriumVoyage delivers 1 hour filled with Uplifting, Melodic, Vocal and Progressive Trance – new releases and familiar tunes. Follow Dave Chimny on Twitter, Facebook or Instagram for updates and news.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *