Dave Chimny – Ganorium Voyage 2015-10


01 Venom One feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn – Earthquake (Club Mix)
02 Andy Moor & Somna feat. Amy Kirkpatrick – One Thing about you (Chris Metcalfe Remix)
03 Dave Cold – Apex (Dany Dazano Remix)
04 Adam Ellis & Katty Heath – Made it through the Rain (Original Mix)
05 Sandeagle – Stringized (Hoyaa Remix)
06 Amir Hussain – Kyoto (Original Mix)
07 Mike Sanders feat. Danny Claire – If I ever (Original Mix)
08 Photographer & Susana – Find a Way (Original Mix)
09 Hypaethrame – Me and my broken Heart (Original Mix)
10 Mike van Fabio & Sarah Shields – A Light that never dies (Original Mix)

11 Venom One feat. Sarah Howells – Rush (Original Mix)
12 Antillas feat. Anki – If I run (Venom One Remix)
13 Daniel Kandi & Max Braiman – Sky0cean! (Original Mix)
14 Euphoric Feel – Solitary World (Original Mix)
15 Flynn & Denton – Second Chapter (Original Mix)
16 Lema & Shafer feat. Roxanne Emery – Summer Air (Chris Metcalfe Remix)
17 UCast – Ramp (Original Mix)
18 Bryan Kearney – Te amo (Amir Hussain Remix)
19 Farzam – City of Angels (Original Mix)
20 Innerlight feat. Danny Claire – The Meaning (Original Mix)

Dave Chimny
German Trance DJ & Producer for nearly 25 years. His mixes enjoy great popularity worldwide. Every week, the show #GanoriumVoyage delivers 1 hour filled with Uplifting, Melodic, Vocal and Progressive Trance – new releases and familiar tunes. Follow Dave Chimny on Twitter, Facebook or Instagram for updates and news.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *