Dave Chimny – Ganorium Voyage 388


01 Sergei Vasilenko – United Station World (Original Mix)
02 Sergey Shvets & Lydia DeLay – Turn back the Time (Extended Mix)
03 Peter Matt & BluSky – Never gone (Extended Mix)
04 Etasonic – Recovery (Original Mix)
05 Syntouch – The Touch (Original Mix)
06 Talla 2XLC – Silesia (Original Mix)
07 Alessandra Roncone & Jak Aggas – Vivi la Musica (Extended Mix)
08 Drival & Amy Kirkpatrick – No one else (Extended Mix)
09 The North Works feat. Jenny – We are back (Uplifting Essentials Mix)
10 Abide – So far away (Ryota Arai Remix)

Another great episode:  Ganorium Voyage 2017-04
Dave Chimny
Dave Chimny is a DJ and producer for more than 25 years. He delivers a fresh "Ganorium Voyage" episode right into your ears every week. Prepare for 60 minutes full of new releases along with all-time favourites: Uplifting, melodic, vocal and progressive trance tunes.