Dave Chimny – Ganorium Voyage 430


01 Sleepthief & Zoë Johnston – Alice’s Door (Aurosonic Extended Mix)
02 HyperPhysics – Full Moon (Original Mix)
03 Spectral – Reborn (Extended Mix)
04 John O’Callaghan – Choice of the Angels (Sean Tyas Remix)
05 Cold Blue – Simplicity (Extended Mix)
06 Roman Messer – Rising Sun (Extended Mix)
07 Metta & Glyde – Instant Gratification (Extended Mix)
08 Gayax – To say Goodbye (Original Mix)
09 Marco Torrance – Océanne (Original Mix)
10 Kinetica – Lost in Thoughts (Extended Mix)

Another great episode:  Ganorium Voyage 2013-02
Dave Chimny
Dave Chimny is a DJ and producer for more than 25 years. He delivers a fresh "Ganorium Voyage" episode right into your ears every week. Prepare for 60 minutes full of new releases along with all-time favourites: Uplifting, melodic, vocal and progressive trance tunes.