Dave Chimny – Ganorium Voyage, Teaser 470


01 Aeolu5 – Lelya (Original Mix)
02 Darren Porter – Evolved (Extended Mix)
03 Drival – Ab Aeterno (Extended Mix)
04 Tribal Temptation – Sense of Life (Vocal Extended Mix)
05 Clion – Hundred (Original Mix)
06 Rinaly, EpicFail & Kate Miles – Rise above (Extended Mix)
07 Gareth Emery feat. Annabel – You’ll be OK (Giuseppe Ottaviani Extended Remix)
08 Shadowline – Unstable Dream (Extended Mix)
09 Kinetica – Now or never (Original Mix)
10 Aaron Sim & AirTouch – Parallels (Extended Mix)
11 Erik Hakansson – Higher (Original Mix)

Another great episode:  Ganorium Voyage 445
Dave Chimny
Dave Chimny is a DJ and producer for more than 25 years. He delivers a fresh "Ganorium Voyage" episode right into your ears every week. Prepare for 60 minutes full of new releases along with all-time favourites: Uplifting, melodic, vocal and progressive trance tunes.