Dave Chimny – Ganorium Voyage, Teaser 474


01 Sodality – Dreamer (Extended Mix)
02 Bedroom Logic – Break me (Original Mix)
03 Diago – Airless (Original Mix)
04 Dave Cold – Embassy (Extended Mix)
05 Nord Horizon – Everywhere you go (Extended Mix)
06 Allen Watts – Limitless (Steve Dekay Remix)
07 Misja Helsloot, XiJaro & Pitch with Cari – The Power of Love (Extended Mix)
08 Nicola Maddaloni – MaryGrace (NrgMind Extended Remix)
09 Freaky DJs feat. Isla Rae – Where will I go (Original Mix)
10 Danny Legatto – Immersion (Original Mix)
11 TEKNO & DJ T.H. – Take no Prisoners (Ronski Speed Remix)

Another great episode:  Ganorium Voyage 424
Dave Chimny
Dave Chimny is a DJ and producer for more than 25 years. He delivers a fresh "Ganorium Voyage" episode right into your ears every week. Prepare for 60 minutes full of new releases along with all-time favourites: Uplifting, melodic, vocal and progressive trance tunes.