Dave Chimny – Ganorium Voyage, Teaser 514


01 DT8 Project – Who knows for how long (Extended Mix)
02 Aamos & False9 – Uni (Original Mix)
03 John Grand – Before tonight (Extended Mix)
04 Seven Lions & Jason Ross feat. Paul Meany – Higher Love (Seven Lions & Jason Ross 1999 Remix)
05 Allevo – On the Run (Original Mix)
06 Sergiy Akinshin – Together and forever (Extended Mix)
07 A.R.D.I – Follow the Shadow (Extended Mix)
08 Matt Bukovski – The Unknown (Extended Mix)
09 Kita-Kei – Protostar (Extended Mix)
10 Neroun – I can help myself (Original Mix)
11 Mikey Dickens – Brain Freeze (Original Mix)

Another great episode:  Ganorium Voyage 2016-12
Dave Chimny
Dave Chimny is a DJ and producer for more than 25 years. He delivers a fresh "Ganorium Voyage" episode right into your ears every week. Prepare for 60 minutes full of new releases along with all-time favourites: Uplifting, melodic, vocal and progressive trance tunes.