Dave Chimny – Ganorium Voyage, Teaser 526


01 Zhuro – Move On (Original Mix)
02 Corin Bayley pres. R3BORN3 – Buying Time (Original Mix)
03 Jardin – Say nothing (Extended Mix)
04 Darren O’Brien & That Girl – Dancing in the Rain (Original Mix)
05 Dan Iwan – Nena (Extended Mix)
06 Nord Horizon – New Era (Extended Mix)
07 Ciaran McAuley – Isla (Chris SX Extended Remix)
08 Matt Bukovski – Survival (Extended Mix)
09 NyTiGen & Trance Reserve – Andromeda
10 Kita-Kei – No Ceiling (Extended Mix)
11 ARS – Soulmate (Extended Mix)

Another great episode:  Ganorium Voyage 514
Dave Chimny
Dave Chimny is a DJ and producer for more than 25 years. He delivers a fresh "Ganorium Voyage" episode right into your ears every week. Prepare for 60 minutes full of new releases along with all-time favourites: Uplifting, melodic, vocal and progressive trance tunes.