Dave Chimny – Ganorium Voyage, Teaser 562


01 Neurofunq – BAD (Extended Mix)
02 Chris Connolly – Infrequent Modulation (Remix)
03 Artena – Pacific (Extended Mix)
04 Mario Moon & Dave AirmaX – Love of yesterday (Original Mix)
05 Klassy Project & Audrey Gallagher – When the World stood still (Extended Mix)
06 Nicolas Menicou – Reborn (Extended Mix)
07 Clay C – This is it (Extended)
08 Arctic Ocean – Feel the Wave (Extended Mix)
09 Rob Corbo – I found you (Phil Stringer Remix)
10 Talla 2XLC, DJ T.H. & Cari – Just as you are (Extended Mix)
11 Kita-Kei – Adolescence (Extended Mix)

Another great episode:  Ganorium Voyage 515
Dave Chimny
Dave Chimny is a DJ and producer for more than 25 years. He delivers a fresh "Ganorium Voyage" episode right into your ears every week. Prepare for 60 minutes full of new releases along with all-time favourites: Uplifting, melodic, vocal and progressive trance tunes.