Dave Chimny – Ganorium Voyage 2012-10


01 Avrora – Nocturne (Original Mix)
02 John Waver – Redeemer (Original Mix)
03 Cymatics – A State of Bliss (Lost Sunrise Remix)
04 Shogun – Nowhere to run (Original Mix)
05 Proyal – Arsenal (Original Mix)
06 Veselin Tasev – Sant Rafel De Sa Creu (Original Eivissa Mix)
07 C-Systems & Bushi feat. Hanna Finsen – Dreams will never end (Original Mix)
08 John Vanger – Euphoria (Illitheas Remix)
09 R-V-M – Lighting Fires (Club Mix)
10 Adam B feat. Charlotte – Summer Dream (Dave Cold vs. K.Blank Remix)

11 Max Braiman & Sergei Kanev – Past is Prologue (Original Mix)
12 Physical Dreams – Try (Belive in me)
13 Gary Proud – Apollos Children (Original Mix)
14 Pedro Del Mar & Illitheas – Bahia del Sol (Illitheas Mix)
15 Rene Ablaze – Curiosity (Dima Krasnik Remix)
16 Michele Cecchi – Planet Dust (On Air Mix)
17 C-Systems & Bushi – Ari (Suncatcher Remix)
18 Will Holland feat. Jeza – Start again (Juventa Remix)
19 Temple One feat. Hannah Ray – Autumn Leaves (Club Dub)
20 Southern Fraiz vs. Izzy Meusen feat. Khoen Sinister – End of Light (Mike van Fabio Remix)

Dave Chimny
Dave Chimny is a DJ and producer for more than 25 years. He delivers a fresh "Ganorium Voyage" episode right into your ears every week. Prepare for 60 minutes full of new releases along with all-time favourites: Uplifting, melodic, vocal and progressive trance tunes.