Dave Chimny – Ganorium Voyage 368


01 Super8 & Tab feat. Envy Monroe – True Love (Extended Mix)
02 Francesco Fruci – Autobahn by Night (Extended Mix)
03 LightControl – Forever (The Avains Remix)
04 Robert Costin – Promenade (Original Mix)
05 Dustin Husain – Matter of Time (Original Mix)
06 Lostly – Came here to forget (Extended Mix)
07 Darren Porter – Light Speed (Extended Mix)
08 Aaron Sim – Eternity (Original Mix)
09 Sector7 – Cyclone (Extended Mix)
10 Martin Tyler – Afterglow (Original Mix)

Another great episode:  Ganorium Voyage 2014-07
Dave Chimny
Dave Chimny is a DJ and producer for more than 25 years. He delivers a fresh "Ganorium Voyage" episode right into your ears every week. Prepare for 60 minutes full of new releases along with all-time favourites: Uplifting, melodic, vocal and progressive trance tunes.