Dave Chimny – Ganorium Voyage, Teaser 493


01 Zhuro – Movement (Extended Mix)
02 Seawayz & Thea Riley – Mind made up (Extended Mix)
03 Joel Hirsch & Jennifer Rene – Pieces (Extended Mix)
04 Drival & Liel Kolet – Hold my Hand (Extended Mix)
05 Roger Shah & Kristina Sky feat. Emma Shaffer – Take me back (Extended Mix)
06 Alpha Breed – Epic Future (Extended Version)
07 Metta & Glyde – The Shimmering (Extended Mix)
08 BiXX – Hereafter (Extended Mix)
09 Jimmy Chou – Star crossed (Extended Mix)
10 Kita-Kei – Skygazers (Original Mix)

Another great episode:  Ganorium Voyage 533
Dave Chimny
Dave Chimny is a DJ and producer for more than 25 years. He delivers a fresh "Ganorium Voyage" episode right into your ears every week. Prepare for 60 minutes full of new releases along with all-time favourites: Uplifting, melodic, vocal and progressive trance tunes.