Dave Chimny – Ganorium Voyage 2016-11


01 Memory Loss – Kizuna (Original Mix)
02 Jorn van Deynhoven – Neo Paradise (Extended Mix)
03 BluSkay – After Life (Original Mix)
04 Allen & Envy and Miikka Leinonen – Panorama (Original Mix)
05 Marco Mc Neil – Touch the Sky (Original Mix)
06 Fabio XB & Liuck feat. Roxanne Emery – Nowhere to be found (Craig Connelly Remix)
07 Danny Minns – Alpha Seven (Original Mix)
08 Farhad Mahdavi & Ronski Speed – Rapture (Original Mix)
09 Sean Tyas – Turbo (Original Mix)
10 Beatsole – Ninety nine Nights (Original Mix)
11 Craig London – 7 Symbols (Danny Legatto Emotional Remix)

12 Slava V – Sunshine City (Original Mix)
13 Storex & Hamz – The Resurrection (Damian Wasse Remix)
14 Josh Ferrin – When the Night comes (Original Mix)
15 Illitheas – Moments with you (Original Mix)
16 Rene Ablaze & Andre Visior feat. Crystal Blakk – Beautiful Things (Para X Instrumental Remix)
17 Dennis Pedersen feat. Cassandra Grey – Painting Summer (Original Mix)
18 WarrenK – Two Worlds collide (Six Senses Dreamy Remix)
19 Miroslav Vrlik & Martin Jurenka – Reach me (Extended Mix)
20 Johnny Norberg – Escape (Make One Dub Mix)
21 Dirkie Coetzee feat. Amy Kirkpatrick – You’ll find me there (The Cracken Remix)
22 Emre Colak – Save the Day (Ula Remix)

Dave Chimny
German Trance DJ & Producer for nearly 25 years. His mixes enjoy great popularity worldwide. Every week, the show #GanoriumVoyage delivers 1 hour filled with Uplifting, Melodic, Vocal and Progressive Trance – new releases and familiar tunes. Follow Dave Chimny on Twitter, Facebook or Instagram for updates and news.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *